BioBrillouin

Chair: Kareem Elsayad (Vienna, Austria) (kareem.elsayad[at]vbcf.ac.at)

Vice-Chair: Francesca Palombo (Exeter, UK) (F.Palombo[at]exeter.ac.uk)

 

WG1 Medical & Clinical Applications: Stephen Malin (Karolinski, Sweden) (stephen.malin[at]ki.se) + a second person to be confirmed

WG2 Phenotyping & Novel Applications: Thomas Dehoux (Lyon, France) (thomas.dehoux[at]univ-lyon1.fr)

WG3 Instrument Design & Data Analysis: Peter Torok (Imperial, UK) (peter.torok[at]imperial.ac.uk)

WG4 Correlative & Comparative Methods: Daniele Fioretto (Perugia, Italy) (daniele.fioretto[at]unipg.it)

WG5 Outreach & Dissemination: Celia Tavares de Sousa (Porto, Portugal) (celiasousa[at]fc.up.pt)

 

STSM Coordinator: Thorsten Hamann (NTNU, Norway) (thorsten.hamann[at]ntnu.no)

Grant Manager: Anita Kazda (Vienna, Austria) (anita.kazda[at]vbcf.ac.at)